Events

Come and check us out at these upcoming markets/shows around Ontario!

The Yoga & Wellness Show - Enercare Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday, October 13: 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, October 14: 10 am - 6 pm

Fall Cottage Life Show - International Centre - Mississauga, ON
Friday, October 19: 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday, October 20: 9 am - 6 pm
Sunday, 
October 21: 10 am - 5 pm

Christmas Niagara Craft Show - Market Square Downtown - St. Catharines, ON
Sunday, November 4: 10 am - 5 pm

The National Women's Show - Metro Convention Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday, November 9: 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, November 10: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, November 11: 10 am - 5 pm

Seasons Christmas Show- International Centre - Mississauga, ON
Friday, November 16: 10 am - 8 pm

Saturday, November 17: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday, November 18: 10 am - 5 pm

Light up the Square - Celebration Square - Mississauga, ON
Saturday, November 24: 3 pm - 11 pm

Holiday Street Market - Main Street Downtown - Milton, ON
Saturday, December 1: 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, December 8: 11 am - 7 pm

Christmas in the City - Market Square Downtown - St. Catharines, ON
Wednesday, December 5: 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday, December 12: 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesday, December 19: 10 am - 6 pm

Square One Holiday Market - Square One Shopping Centre - Mississauga, ON
Saturday, December 1 - Monday, December 24
Monday - Saturday Hours: 9 am - 10 pm
Sunday Hours: 10 am - 8 pm

Size Chart

Men's Crew Neck Tees

Small

Medium

Large

X-Large

2X-Large

Chest (Inches)

36" 39" 42" 45" 48"

Length (Inches)

26" 27" 28" 29" 30"

 

Women's V-Neck Tees

Small

Medium

Large

X-Large

2X-Large

Chest (Inches)

31" 32" 35" 37" 39"

Length (Inches)

25" 26" 26" 27" 27"

 

Women's Crew Neck Tees

Small

Medium

Large

X-Large

2X-Large

Chest (Inches)

34" 36" 38" 40" 42"

Length (Inches)

24" 25" 26" 27" 28"

 

Youth Tees

Small

Medium

Large

Chest (Inches)

30" 33" 36"

Length (Inches)

21" 23" 24"

Size Equivalent (Inches)

6-8 10-12 14-16

  

Men's Hoodies

Small

Medium

Large

X-Large

Chest (Inches)

41" 44" 47" 50"

Length (Inches)

26" 26" 28" 28"

 

Women's Hoodies

Small

Medium

Large

X-Large

Chest (Inches)

37" 39" 41" 43"

Length (Inches)

22" 22" 23" 23"